Category Archives: DEFAULT

Suite From The Ballet - Arensky*, Ippolitov-Ivanov* - A Russian Concert

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Suite From The Ballet - Arensky*, Ippolitov-Ivanov* - A Russian Concert

  1. Togore says:
    Valse des flocons de neige (Act I, No.9) For Mixed Chorus and Wind Band (Saganski) Complete ScoreComposer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr.
  2. Doutaur says:
    The list below includes all pages in the category "Suites".This includes suites of all types designated as such by their composers.. → Sort this list by work type, instrumentation, composer, and more.
  3. Akinogul says:
    Alternative Names/Transliterations: Антон Степанович Аренский, Anton Stepanovič Arenskij, Anton Stepanovich Arenskii, Anton Stepanovich Arensky, Anton .
  4. Mooguk says:
    In Ippolitov-Ivanov became a professor at the Conservatory in Moscow, of which he was director from until He served as conductor for the Russian Choral Society, the Mamontov and Zimin Opera companies and, after , the Bolshoi Theatre, and was known as a contributor to broadcasting and to musical journalism.
  5. Shahn says:
    By Anton Stepanovich Arensky / arr. Victor López. Concert Band Conductor Score. Transcribed from the notorious Russian composer, Anton Stepanovich Arensky, this overture to his ballet suite is reminiscent of his predominantly romantic and classical repertoire. Scored with vivid colors and timbres for concert band, this charming work will be wellBrand: Alfred Music.
  6. Kigul says:
    Sep 22,  · Ouverture - Danse d'Arsinoé et des esclaves - Danse des juives - Danse des Ghazies - Charmeuse des serpents - Pas de deux. Valse - Entrée solennelle .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *