Category Archives: DEFAULT

Marijuana In Your Brain Dope Smokin Mix - Lords Of Acid - Expand Your Head

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Marijuana In Your Brain Dope Smokin Mix - Lords Of Acid - Expand Your Head

  1. Goltijas says:
    7 I Sit on Acid (Mickey Blotter mix) 8 Pussy ('Pussymphony' II) 9 Let's Get High (Reach Out and Touch the Sky mix) 1 Spank My Booty (Paddles and Whipped Cream mix) 2 Rubber Doll (Pucker Up Sweetie and Blow Me Up Gently mix) 3 Marijuana in Your Brain (Dope Smokin mix) 4 Rough Sex (Whip mix) 5 I Sit on Acid (Satan on the 'Cibes mix).
  2. Zule says:
    Expand Your Head is a compilation album from Belgian electronic dance music band Lords of Acid. Consisting mostly of remixes, three of the album's sixteen tracks were new compositions. Several of the remixes included on Expand Your Head had been previously released on Lords of Acid disco.meztishakarlandanayaforcehammer.infoinfo: Trip hop, breakbeat hardcore, industrial dance.
  3. Voodoozuru says:
    Home > l > Lords of Acid > Expand Your Head. Album: Expand Your Head von Lords of Acid. Auf Facebook teilen Facebook Link twittern Twitter Whatsapp. Songtexte vom Album Expand Your Head. Marijuana in Your Brain (Dope Smokin' mix) Rough Sex (Whip mix) I Sit On Acid (Satan on the 'Cibes mix).
  4. Mogal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Expand Your Head on Discogs/5(16).
  5. Kajile says:
    Lords of Acid Lords of Acid is a Belgian-American post-industrial/techno band, led by musician Praga Khan. They debuted with the controversial new beat single "I Sit on Acid" in Created by Jade 4U, Praga Khan and Olivier Adams; their debut album, 's Lust .
  6. Gom says:
    Nov 09,  · Voodoo U Stript Voodoo U Stript by Lords Of Acid Audio CD $ In Stock. Ships from and sold by carolinagirl Marijuana In Your Brain 9. Dirty Willy Drink My Honey Blowing Up Your Mind Special Moments/5(2).
  7. Tuzilkree says:
    Sep 03,  · And that's it, ''Expand Your Head'' is over. Released in , it was meant to take Lords Of Acid to newer grounds and therefore, a bigger fanbase. While not a must-have, it's a fun compilation that, as most of their material, should not be taken that serious/5(61).
  8. Aragal says:
    May 03,  · dimzfromhell Solo, Central Java, Indonesia grew up in Solo central java Indonesia, playing guitar and going to all ages shows.. As his interests shifted to electronic music, started producing ambient, jungle and drum'n'bass.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *