Category Archives: DEFAULT

Collapse - Saosin - Saosin

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Collapse - Saosin - Saosin

  1. Yojin says:
    Feb 25,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Saosin - Saosin at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Saosin collection/5().
  2. Kazikree says:
    Saosin - YouTube Saosin Album.
  3. Dojind says:
    disco.meztishakarlandanayaforcehammer.infoinfo Saosin also known as the beetle album is the debut self-titled studio album by American rock band Saosin, released September 26, through Capitol Records. It is the band's second release to feature lead vocalist Cove disco.meztishakarlandanayaforcehammer.infoinfo: Post-hardcore, emo, alternative rock.
  4. Mat says:
    Mar 30,  · SAOSIN's self titled album is among the albums that have the most playback value. Combining emo with post-hardcore and alternative rock, this band has everything I enjoy in an album. Although each and every track is fantastic, my favorite tracks would have to be COME CLOSE, SOME SENSE OF SECURITY, FINDING HOME, and VOICES/5(98).
  5. Taubei says:
    "Bury Your Head" is the only track here that is a carry-over from Saosin's EP. Its woven textures, explosive singing, knotty basslines, and call and response vocals are chilling and utterly effective. Saosin walk that line between metal, indie rock, post-hardcore, and many other things. But that tautness is what gives their songs such power and 8/
  6. Doujind says:
    Sep 26,  · On Saosin’s debut album, beauty is found in the intricate dance between melody and aggression. Songs buck and shake as they navigate whiplash turns and treacherous curves: Cove Reber’s post-hardcore cry holds on for dear life while Beau Burchell and Justin Shekoski anchor the center with their entangled fretwork.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *